Our Team

Our Team

Service. Often the only difference between title companies is “service.”  Our Team has over 200 years of collective experience and takes pride in providing our clients the highest level of service.  Everyone truly works together as a team from start to finish, from order entry to sending out final policies, and will do what it takes to complete the transaction in a timely and efficient manner.  With our combined experience and access to the law firm’s resources, we are able to creatively resolve title issues to get the closing table as quickly as possible.

We are dedicated to promoting and serving the real estate industry.  Two members of our team have served as Ohio Land Title Association (OLTA) President, and others have served in various roles and are members of numerous local, state and national associations related to the commercial real estate industry, including Southwestern Ohio Land Title Association (SWOLTA), Commercial Real Estate Women Network (CREW), Cincinnati Bar Association Real Property Section, and American Land Title Association to name a few.

Business Professionals

Angela M. Birkenhauer Accounting Assistant 513.651.6138
Jennifer M. Giovanetti Paralegal 513.651.6896
Lynn O. Hughes Commercial Closing Specialist 513.651.6498
Linda L. Jenkins Title Examiner 513.651.6412
Ann D. Jennings Executive Manager and Senior Counsel 513.651.6871
Cathy D. McDonald Commercial Closing Specialist 513.651.6495
Kathy N. Mulberry Administrator 513.651.6154
Mary Shaw Nurre Commercial Closing Specialist 513.651.6421
Jennifer M. Schroeder Administrative Assistant 513.651.6984
Terrie M. Wells Staff Attorney 513.654.6728

Board of Managers

Ann D. Jennings Board Manager 513.651.6871
John C. Krug Board Manager 513.651.6161
Russell J. Kutell Board Manager 614.559.7280
Van P. East Board Manager 615.251.5571
P. Reid Lemasters Board Manager 513.651.6178
Timothy W. Martin Board Manager 502.589.8274
E. Richard Oberschmidt Board Manager 513.651.6778
Geoffrey White Board Manager 502.568.0202