Our Fees

I'm a paragraph. Click here to add your own text and edit me. It’s easy. Just click “Edit Text” or double click me to add your own content and make changes to the font. Feel free to drag and drop me anywhere you like on your page. I’m a great place for you to tell a story and let your users know a little more about you. This is a great space to write long text about your company and your services.

 

You can use this space to go into a little more detail about your company. Talk about your team and what services you provide. Tell your visitors the story of how you came up with the idea for your business and what makes you different from your competitors. Make your company stand out and show your visitors who you are.

Pricing

Initial Consultation

I'm a paragraph. Click here to add your own text and edit me. It’s easy. Just click “Edit Text” or double click me to add your own content and make changes to the font. I’m a great place for you to tell a story and let your users know a little more about you.

$500 (excl. taxes) flat rate

Legal & Auditing Advice

I'm a paragraph. Click here to add your own text and edit me. It’s easy. Just click “Edit Text” or double click me to add your own content and make changes to the font. I’m a great place for you to tell a story and let your users know a little more about you.

$300 (excl. taxes) per hour

Arbitration, Mediation, & Concilation

I'm a paragraph. Click here to add your own text and edit me. It’s easy. Just click “Edit Text” or double click me to add your own content and make changes to the font. I’m a great place for you to tell a story and let your users know a little more about you.

$480 (excl. taxes) per hour

Van East
Closely-Held Business Matters
615.251.5571
veast@fbtlaw.com
Ann Jennings
Title Insurance & Real Estate Law
513.651.6871
ajennings@fbtlaw.com
John Krug
Commercial Real Estate Transactions
513.651.6161
jkrug@fbtlaw.com
Russell J. Kutell
Title Insurance Underwriter Matters
614.559.7280
rkutell@fbtlaw.com
Timothy Martin
Commercial Real Estate Law
502.589.8274
tmartin@fbtlaw.com
Richard Oberschmidt
Real Estate and Commercial Transactions Attorney
513.651.6778
roberschmidt@fbtlaw.com
Geoffrey White
Real Estate Finance Matters
502.568.0202
gwhite@fbtlaw.com
Show More

© 2020 by Multi-State Title Agency

Great American Tower
301 East Fourth Street, Suite 3300 
Cincinnati, Ohio 45202

Tel: 513.651.6170 / Fax: 513.651.6777